Would You Rather

  1.    Would you rather be a dog or cat.
  2.    Would you rather have a tale or wings
  3.    Would you rather be a boy or girl
  4.    Would you rather have 10 eyes or 1 eye
  5.    Would you rather be a squirrel or chipmunk
  6.    Would you rather have hair or no hair
  7.    Would you rather be a unicorn or dragon
  8.    Would you rather have a new house or old house
  9.    Would you rather be a tree or bush
  10.    Would you rather have 1 of every animal or 1 animal

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather”

  1. Hi Estella,
    Oh my! This and working on your mystery? Wow!
    So to answer your questions:
    Dog or cat ~ while I love them both, I’d choose to be a cat because I think they spend more time alone. I like my alone time.
    Tail or wings ~ wings is an easy choice. I have always wanted to fly like hawks fly. Even if I couldn’t have wings for soaring, I’d love to give it a try.
    Boy or girl ~ I don’t have an answer. I’m good with what I am. That makes me lucky.
    10 eye or 1 eye ~ that’s a hard one for me to answer. I think 10 eyes because I really appreciate seeing life around me. I worry that 10 eyes would be overwhelming so I don’t know what to choose.
    Chipmunk or squirrel ~ chipmunk They are fast and cute (thought annoying in my garden) and they sleep all winter.
    Hair or no hair ~ At this point in my life, I’m okay with what is. Today I have hair, so that’s good.
    Unicorn or dragon ~ That’s a hard one, but I think I’d rather be a unicorn. That is as long as it’s the kind that grants wishes and make great things happen for others.
    Old house or new house ~ that’s a 50/50 choice, but it would be very cool to live in an old house with a mystery to uncover.
    Tree or bush ~ I would rather be a tree because of their view.
    1 of every animal or 1 animal ~ I have to choose 1 animal. As long as I can choose that animal, I know I can give it the home it deserves and will be happy in. The other choice wouldn’t work for most animals in my care and that would make me sad.
    Thank you for all your time and effort.
    📝Mrs. Eaves

  2. This is fun!!
    my answers:
    dog
    wings to fly
    boy
    10 for find and seek
    I don’t like either but I would rather be a squirrel because squirrels don’t make messes in our yards and chipmunks do
    Hair…I don’t want to be bald
    Dragon because I want to fly. I have been a dragon in roblox
    New house
    Tree so I can see and have a view good of the house
    1 animal

    I really liked this and wish there was more questions!

  3. Hi Estella Great Job here are my answers!

    Cat
    Wings
    Girl
    10 eyes
    Chipmunk
    Hair
    Unicorn
    New house
    Tree
    One animal!
    Great job and hope to see you soon!
    -Sophie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *