2 Of Everything🧶🧶

It was Detective Oreo and starting as a normal day when “ding dong.”

HELP,” said October

“Whoa, whoa, whoa.  Settle down October,” said Oreo

“THERE IS 2 OF EVERYTHING. 2 DOORS. 2 CLOSETS. I NEED YOUR HELP,” said October.

“Ok, can you take me to your house,” said Oreo.

“YES! COME. COME, LETS GO!” said October

 “Ow my gosh there are 2 houses,” said Oreo

“YOU SEE… SOB SOB SOB,” said October

“ok let me look around. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm so when did you see 2 of everything,” asked Oreo

“WELL AT 9:45,” said October

“ok and where were you,” said Oreo

“right in the middle of the kitchen,” said October

“ok thanks hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm that is when… wait is this your property,” said Oreo

“YES,” said October “so if this is your property that could not be the reason this is happening,” said Oreo

“well ever sense I got here there is nothing doubling up,” said October

“hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm let’s check your neighbors,” said Oreo.

Oh well I saw  someone go buy with a truck full of stuff

lets go home and think ok,” said October

“hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm… I think I’ve got it,” said Oreo

that is when … slam … “huh Detective Oreo?” said Browne

“Detective Browne, what are you doing here?”

“Well everything is doubling up,” said Oreo

“same to May too,” said Browne

“oh well we can live next to each other,” said May and October.

“well bye, I guess?,” said Oreo

“HA HA no one can call me because I made it so they can’t aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah this is the life,” said Oreo

“HELP,” said the phone

“nooooooooooo!” yelled Oreo

2 thoughts on “2 Of Everything🧶🧶”

  1. That was very creative! I loved the end. When I pictured the story in my head I pictured Odd Squad the show. Great job and hope to see you soon!

    -Sophie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *