5 thoughts on “Winter House ~ Elizabeth”

  1. Hi Estella,
    I love this picture of Elizabeth when she and Freddy went on the skiing trip and then were chased. That was an exciting part of the story. The character traits you chose and the evidence you used to support your claim is detailed, clear and thoughtful.
    Thank you for always putting forth your best effort!
    🤩Mrs. Eaves

  2. Hi Estella,
    I really like this picture. I did not know that you were such an artist! I knew just what was going on when I saw your picture. Your thoughts on Winterhouse were very detailed and made me feel as though I knew so much about what was going on even though I have never read the book!
    I hope you are able to get out and play outside and ride your bike! I miss seeing you in PE class! Mrs. Yeaton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *